My new stuff:

 

IMG_1644

 

Bought in Fish and Chips (Antwerp) for only €17,90, I had this on my wish list for a long time, and now I am the happy owner of this Carhart Cap!

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_1645 IMG_1646Unicorn Magnetic Poetry Kit

A really fun box full of words, always nice to use as an inspiration for my art. I bought this in Urban Outfitters , It is one of my favorite shops as well. They have really some cool accessories and fashion stuff!

IMG_1647

 

A Book: It’s a Stick-Up

Since I love street art, I couldn’t resist to buy this book. 20 real wheat paste-ups from the world’s greatest street artists. You can buy it on Amazon if you want. I bought it Urban Outfitters as well.

Leave a Reply

