Ode to my friend “Dj Level B Low”

Here a post about one of my friends who definitely deserves this! By this post I hope more people listen to his music and sound, he’s really good, last week I woke up listening to his last new mixtape, you can listen at it right here, really good sound!

Image

His words:

Passionated with music since I was a kid, I started mixing back in 2000. My roommate in those days had 2 turntables set in our livingroom, and a whole new world opened for me. I learned from him and began mixing Drum’n Base and later, I evolved to hiphop and other styles like ragga, dubstep…
But my main passion is Hiphop. I like artists such as :
Non Phixion, Wu Tang Clan, Wax Tailor, Biggie, Looptroop, Coldcut, Dilated Peoples, Foreign Beggars, Mos Def, Nas, Chinese Man, Funkdoobiest, Dj Premier, Necro, Big L…
Also big up to some belgian artists like Dj Grazzhoppa, Dj Ame & DVL and Dj Mate who have inspired me to make mixtapes, and off course not to forget my old roommate and good friend Dj (tim)Zippah.

On the following Links you can listen to his mix tapes:

http://www.mixcloud.com/dominiek-meuleman/the-flying-saucer-mixtape/

You can Follow him on Mixcloud and Soundcloud a.k.a Dj Level B Low

Leave a Reply

