eFGi @ the Streets again

Art is ever present in this world; it is found in almost everything, from shoes, to cafeteria tables, art is simly everywhere. Street Art is a visual, exciting, and colourful art that is usually seen in the city streets. For me it is a way to express myself and to show my art to other people. I can get compliments of bad words about it but i look to get feedback. Graffiti, street art, vandalism, call it what you will, is with us today, and has been here for some time and is not going away any time soon. Yet it is invisible to most of us unless it is on our walls or our personal property.  Myself I look around all the time when I am somewhere, in my hometown, in another town. I even visit places to look for Street Art. I think we should be aware that art is everywhere.

One thought on “eFGi @ the Streets again”

Leave a Reply

